Halifax Bin Rental
(902) 422-4630
halifax@bintheredumpthat.com

Halifax Bin Rental
(902) 422-4630 or

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Excellent Service! - by Trina B Aug 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is an amazing company to work with. From the first call to ask for information, John was friendly, professional and helpful. He clearly explained the costs and made it easy to select the best bin for the job. The delivery of the ordered bin was prompt and set up with care to avoid damage to the driveway. The bin itself was spotless. John was very accommodating when we needed to keep the bin a few extra days. He also picked up the bin on schedule and provided a detailed cost breakdown including the weight info from the dump. There were no hidden costs and payment was simple. Overall, the cost was less than I had expected and very reasonable. I would definitely use the services of this company again and highly recommend it to anyone. Truly excellent service from start to finish!
Pleasantly Suprised! - by Darlene Duggan June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I needed this bin quickly to clean out my attic and sheds preparing for a move. The bin appeared in the perfect spot in my driveway on the agreed date (before I was out of bed). Because my helpers could only be there for short periods of time, I had to request an extension of the pick up date and had no problem doing that. Many hands make light work but I was concerned about what was going into the bin and had visions of it costing hundreds of dollars. The day of pick up the bin was removed while I was away and my driveway was left as if it had never been there. I was pleasantly surprised (and relieved) to receive my receipt that was about half of what I had feared. If I ever have need of a disposal bin again Bin There Dump That will be my first and only choice and I have already recommended this company to others. Thank you, Bin There Dump That, you have helped make my move much easier. :)
Certainly Recommend! - by Janet June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We decided to use 'Bin There Dump That' for the following reasons: friendly excellent information that was clear and concise when making call to ask questions about their service; the bin was delivered clean, on time and quickly set up and arranged on our property to maximize ease of use; the bin was picked up on time and the invoicing for both the rental and disposal charges were given to us. We will be using this company again and would certainly recommend it to others who may need this service.
Highly Recommend! - by Helen June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company is prompt and always great service. They never hesitate to answer any questions you have. I recommend them highly.
Excellent To Work With! - by Scott May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That was excellent to work with, quick, clean, and met their timelines. I would use them again anytime I needed help with a bin.
Awesome Experience! - by Jana Wood Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome experience! Seamless from drop off to pickup. Thank you so much again!
Really Convenient! - by Mike Feb 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The whole process was really convenient - I just called to get a bin dropped off, and called again to get it picked up. The rate was very reasonable, and it was very convenient to be able to load it up on our own schedule.
Highly Recommend! - by Janet Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Looking for rates, information, etc, I was pleased to be able to speak to a real person (John) who answered my call and gave me all the info I needed to make the best choices to meet my needs. He was professional, friendly and so helpful!! The clean, well maintained dumpster arrived on schedule and was installed with great care on my exposed aggregate driveway. A change in pickup date was easily made for a reasonable fee. Pickup was on schedule and a copy of dumping charges was provided. The entire process was super easy and John was extremely responsive and efficient to work with. I highly recommend this service!!
Highly Recommend! - by Patrick J Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent response and service. Very helpful with all my questions. I would highly recommend their service..
Very Professional and Prompt! - by Chris Manchakowski Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Service was very professional and prompt, had my bin within hours or calling. Placement was great, protected driveway.
Thanks again! - by Masonry Legends Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company! They are fast and reliable. Friendly service and prompt responses. Happy to continue using this companies services!
Excellent - by Fernando Insua Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Everything was excellent
Thanks again! - by Tyler Arcand Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service once again. We've used John's bins twice in the past 3 months and he continues to deliver EXCEPTIONAL service. Professional all the way and we'd highly recommend John. We'll be sure to call him again on our next project!!! Thanks again John
Great service! - by Matt Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Always great service!
Great service - by Debbie Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service from John at Bin There Dump That. Would definitely use again and recommend
100% satisfied! - by Ann Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
100% satisfied! Arrived on time, picked up on time. Swept driveway! It's like the bin was never there!
Had a great experience! - by Nadia Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Had a great experience with Bin There Dump That! The timing worked out well for drop off and pick up. John was kind enough to take the time to look over the options and find the best price point/bins for us. We will definitely use them again and recommend to others. Thank you!
Extremely helpful and informative! - by Michael Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The man I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful and informative, even before I decided I was going with BTDT. This actually helped me make my mind up. Delivery was prompt, the bin was clean and placed exactly where I asked, and once again, the man who delivered was nothing short of professional and genuine. I am extremely pleased, and have no need to consider any other company in the future.
Very accommodating with bin placemen! - by Peter Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very accommodating with bin placement, excellent information provided as to what was permitted as renovation waste. Pleasant experience with no surprises.
All went well and was quick! - by Ben Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
All went well and was quick. Also appreciated the constant email Communication
Great Communication! - by Tyler July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Everything was perfect, on time, GREAT communication, John was extremely helpful, we'd highly recommend this sevice!!!
Amazing Service! - by Amanda July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing service answered all my questions, received my dumpster extremely quick would recommend them to everyone
Quick Response Time! - by Dan Vitale July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That has been great. They've responded quickly and did everything they could to help me out.
Thank you! - by Dan Vitale Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service John! We will certainly hire your company again for our disposal needs.
Great! - by Mike Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I completely recommend Bin There Dump That. John was great to deal with, was very punctual, friendly, helpful and professional. The cost was very reasonable, and when he picked it up, he swept up my driveway. Very good experience.
Well done! - by Carolyn Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We got along great with John at 'Bin There DumpThat'. The dumpster arrived on time, it was easy to set up and use - a 14' walk in that easily held our old deck. We filled it and called to have it picked up, they arrived promptly, cleaned up our driveway and off they went to dispose of the debris. The booking and payment were done on line , safe distancing with no contact. We would highly recommend their service for all your spring clean up jobs. Well done!
Great experience - by Brian Schofield Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would not hesitate to recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone.(Halifax) I had great service from the first time in contacted John. He was friendly professional and knowledgeable. John went above and beyond my expectations of service. Thanks John for everything.
Great experience - by Steve Jan 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great experience; fast service, competitive rates and owner is wonderful to work with.
Great and friendly service - by Peter Dec 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great and friendly service, reasonable rates, doors you can open to make it so much easier to load. An excellent website, very helpful! It was just what we needed I would certainly call on them again!!
Great Dumpster Rental Service - by Janice Tyme Aug 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend this Halifax bin rental company. Great affordable service.
Areas Serviced:

Beaver | Bank | Bedford | Brookside | Cole Harbour | Dartmouth | Eastern Passage | Elmsdale | Fall River
Halifax | Hammonds Plains | Harrietsfield | Lake Echo | Porters Lake | Purcells Cove | Lower Sackville
Middle Sackville | Spryfield | Tantallon | Timberlea | Waverley | Wellington

HomeFranchise
┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies

Bin There Dump That Halifax has 5 out of 5 stars - 31 reviews. See all reviews

Website created by Netvatise